Hang Seng China Enterprises index

Суап къса позиция: 0 PointsСуап дълга позиция: 0 Points
Ниско: 0.00Плаващ МТ4 спредВисок: 0.00
Времена за сесия на световния обмен на акции
Sydney
19:34 (Local)
Opens in 14h 16m
Tokyo
18:34 (Local)
Opens in 14h 26m
London
10:34 (Local)
Closes in 5h 56m
New York
5:34 (Local)
Opens in 3h 56m

Hang Seng China Enterprises chart

D1
W1
M1
Минало представяне не е гаранция или предвиждане за бъдещо представяне.

Дяловете КитайН са претеглени капиталови дялове, които се търгуват на фондовата борса в Хонконг. Заради необичайния регулаторен климат, A-дяловете се търгуват основно на фондовите борси в Шанхай и Шънджън и за чуждите инвеститори е трудно да търгуват с тях. H- дяловете са по- лесно достъпни за чуждите инвеститори и се търгуват на фондовата борса в Хонконг.

Трейдинг условия

Платформа
cTrader
cTrader
MT4
MT5
Изпълнение
Пазарно изпълнение
Пазарно изпълнение
cTrader
Минимум: 12.00Средна стойност: 16.46
Минимален размер на договор0.01 Index
Минимални стъпки за увеличение на размер на договор0.01 Index
Стойност за 1 индекс точка1 HKD
маржин изисквания за отваряне и заключване на позиция *0
Трейдинг време (британско време) 01:30 AM - 08:00 AM
(Closes Daily 04:00 AM - 05:00 AM and 08:00 AM - 01:30 AM)

* Само, ако маржин нивото > 100%

How we execute Indices CFDs

When you open a CFD position on indices with us, it will be aggregated and matched with other FxPro clients’ positions in the same market. Any excess exposure from our predefined in-house limits is hedged with our liquidity providers.

Corporate Actions

Price adjustments may be applied to eliminate the impact on clients’ trading accounts from a corporate action. Margin requirements may be subject to change before earnings announcements or any corporate action.

Dividends

If you hold an open position on shares or Indices at the start of the business day (Server Time 00:00), which coincides with the ex-date of the respective underlying asset, a dividend is paid (or charged in the case of short positions). For Buy positions, the payment will be net of any withholding tax implications.

Withholding taxes depend on the country where the stock is domiciled, and clients are responsible for reporting withholding taxes in their respective country of residence.