Euro Stoxx 50 index

Суап къса позиция: 0 PointsСуап дълга позиция: 0 Points
Ниско: 0.00Плаващ МТ4 спредВисок: 0.00
Времена за сесия на световния обмен на акции
Sydney
7:54 (Local)
Opens in 1h 56m
Tokyo
6:54 (Local)
Opens in 2h 6m
London
22:54 (Local)
Opens in 9h 6m
New York
17:54 (Local)
Opens in 15h 36m
Минало представяне не е гаранция или предвиждане за бъдещо представяне.

Евро50 е индекс показател, съставен от 50 от най- големите и ликвидни акции, търгувани в рамките на Еврозоната. Компаниите, включени в индекс торнадото са от 12 различни страни в Еврозоната. Индексът се почита като полезна измервателна марка за икономическо здраве в Еврозоната като цяло.

Трейдинг условия

Платформа
cTrader
cTrader
MT4
MT5
Изпълнение
Пазарно изпълнение
Пазарно изпълнение
cTrader
Минимум: 2.79Средна стойност: 3.26
Минимален размер на договор0.01 Index
Минимални стъпки за увеличение на размер на договор0.01 Index
Стойност за 1 индекс точка1 EUR
маржин изисквания за отваряне и заключване на позиция *0
Трейдинг време (британско време) 01:30 AM - 09:00 PM
(Closes daily between 09:00 PM - 01:30 AM UK Time)

* Само, ако маржин нивото > 100%

How we execute Indices CFDs

When you open a CFD position on indices with us, it will be aggregated and matched with other FxPro clients’ positions in the same market. Any excess exposure from our predefined in-house limits is hedged with our liquidity providers.

Corporate Actions

Price adjustments may be applied to eliminate the impact on clients’ trading accounts from a corporate action. Margin requirements may be subject to change before earnings announcements or any corporate action.

Dividends

If you hold an open position on shares or Indices at the start of the business day (Server Time 00:00), which coincides with the ex-date of the respective underlying asset, a dividend is paid (or charged in the case of short positions). For Buy positions, the payment will be net of any withholding tax implications.

Withholding taxes depend on the country where the stock is domiciled, and clients are responsible for reporting withholding taxes in their respective country of residence.